Halloween 2011

I LOVE Halloween. Not as much as Christmas but I love it.

The spookiness of the day and dressing up (Im think I can still just about get way with the dressing up part) is exciting!

No half naked costumes here….give me face paints, rags and wigs any day! Last year we had a halloween party that went down very well with my little cousins! We ate chocolate intestines, sausage mummies (veggie option for me) and graveyard cakes; played apple bobbing, pin the head on Frankenstein and pinatas as well as trick or treating around our village.

This year with no little people to entertain (and not wanting to miss out!) my sister and I decided on face painting ourselves! They turned out very well indeed đŸ™‚

P.S We made some amazing pumpkins too!!

Please leave your comment here!

