Fictional Bucket List (13-18)

Week three of my fictional bucket list series! Although I would love to put together an actual bucket list, its a lot more fun putting together a list of things i’m never actually going to do (Unless I do get the chance to swim with Dory….).

13. Stop a train with the Railway Children

This was a classic film growing up. It makes my bucket list  for two reasons – 1, it is an iconic film moment and 2, how great would it be to flag down a train in these fabulous outfits!

 

14. Sing carols with the Muppets

If you’ve read my blog before you will probably know that I love the muppets!! This film taught me more about being kind to people and the meaning of christmas than others did. Even now, if one of the songs comes on my iPod I let it play and sing along. I can watch this film at any point of the year not just at christmas! So I would love to sing carols with these guys!

15. Have tea with the mad hatter

This would be so amazingly strange it has to be on my bucket list somewhere! I imagine fancy cup cakes and fine china as well as perfectly brewed tea.

16. Let Tom draw the city on my arm

I posted about this film a couple of weeks ago, one of the most tender parts of the film. Im lucky that I have someone special to draw on in my life. The whole setting of this scene, the bench and of course the outfits makes me what to be apart of this!

 

17. Be their guest!

Would there be any better dining experience than being greeted by singing tea pots, plates and utensils?! Nope there is not. I would LOVE to be their guest!

18. Hang out with the wild things for a day.

I want to cuddle them, they look like they would give good cuddles! I love this book and love the film even more! Hanging  with the wild things make the list as everyone needs to play outside once in a while and have some make believe fun. Using your imagination.

 

Those were my factional bucket list entries for this week! What would be on your fictional bucket list? Do you have a fictional bucket list?!

You can follow my fictional bucket list on Pinterest. If you’re not on Pinterest and would like an invite let me know in the comments!

4 thoughts on “Fictional Bucket List (13-18)

  1. tearoomdelights

    I don’t have a fictional bucket list but it sounds like a great idea, I might have to start mulling it over. I liked a lot of what was on your one, especially the Railway Children flagging down the train.

    Reply

Please leave your comment here!

