Fictional Bucket List (19-24)

Numbers 19 – 24 of my fictional bucket list

Because I’ll never do it, I may as well put together a list…..just in case!

19. Be one of the dancers in this scene!

I would love to be a part of a flash mob! This is one of my favorite moments from this film, just after Tom has spent the night with Summer he walks home with Hall & Oats ‘You make my dreams’ in the background. Dancers appear, there’s a fountain and some cartoon birds flutter around. Perfection!

20. Bake with Peeta.

If you’ve read the hunger games, chances are you will agree with this one!!

21. Find a secret door with Coraline.

I would find the door but definitely think twice before going in!

22. Have a peek behind the other holiday doors

Another great film, The Nightmare Before Christmas! It kills me that he doesn’t want to peek behind the other doors! According to The Nightmare Before Christmas Wiki, the other doors are:

  • Halloween
  • Christmas
  • Easter
  • Valentine’s Day
  • St. Patrick’s Day
  • Thanksgiving
  • Independence Day

Can you imagine what’s behind the easter door? I imagine it being a cross between a Willy Wonka style easter egg factory and masses of rabbits. A little dubious about the independence day door…..unless it leads to Will Smith!

23. NEVER encounter a weeping angel!

These guys terrified me! So they are on my fictional bucket list as something I would never like to meet! This episode of Doctor Who scared me so much I can’t look statues in the eye.

Scary stuff.

24. Share a take out with these guys

I love this tv show, so funny! I can only imagine the dinner talk of science and geekery – bliss! Also have a little crush on Leonard and possibly even Sheldon! I would love to outwit Sheldon over a take away.

So these are numbers 19 – 24, you can look back on previous ones by clicking on the Fictional Bucket List category at the top of the page.

Im putting this together on Pinterest – if you want to follow there you can find it here

What would be on your fictional bucket list?

Please leave your comment here!

